SEKARANG SAYA TAHU

Sekarang saya tahu lima tujuan hidup saya di dunia.

A great commitment to the Great Commandment and the Great Commission will make you a great Christian.

1. LOVE GOD WITH ALL YOUR HEART

I was planned for God’s pleasure so my purpose is to love God through worship.

2. LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOURSELF

I was shaped for serving, so my purpose is to show love for others through ministry.

3. GO AND MAKE DISCIPLES

I was made for a mission, so my purpose is to share God’s message through evangelism.

4. BAPTIZE THEM INTO…

I was formed for God’s family, so my purpose is to identify with his church through fellowship.

5. TEACH THEM TO DO ALL THINGS

I was created to become like Christ, so my purpose is to grow to maturity through discipleship.

This is a little sketch form Young and Adult community about us knowing our purpose or not. Find your purpose and your life will have meaning.

And this is the on-set fun of the sketch.

For myself, my purpose statement is

“To never stop creating creatively for fulfilling God’s purpose in me and others.”

For God is creative, so do I.

I am a creative person and if I do not create something, I will feel empty. Therefore I commit myself to create (writing, film, sketch, drama, musical, and everything that God put inside my heart) in order to inspire others so they can come to God.

Be blessed!

Leave a Reply

